ESSAY ON ABOUT MYSELF

In this essay I will talk about myself and my hobbies.
My name is Mariam Smbatyan ․ I studied and graduated from the Mkhitar Sebastatsi complex.I went to this school from the first grade, I love this school very much, because here children are taught differently, that is, we do not learn from the book version, we can master a computer from the first grade.I’ll tell you a little about my hobbies. One of my hobbies is watching movies and TV shows. I also love listening to music.I started looking at movies and TV shows as my hobby because I had a lot of free time during quarantine and tried to have fun watching different films.When I realized that I had watched all the films I was interested in, because I watched about 2-3 films during the day. But then I watched a video about an interesting series, I wanted to watch it, I watched it, I really liked it.As I said, one of my hobbies is listening to music. Now, as I write this essay, I am listening to my favorite songs. I love listening to songs, but I don’t like telling others which song to listen to them. Many people show their opinion without hesitation, it is difficult for them to give any advice.


Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *